Block Watch Groups

What is Friends of the Hilltop? Upcoming Events Contact Friends JOIN US TODAY - Membership Application Environmental Impact Committee Hilltop Neighborhood Park Partners Corporate Sponsors Archives The Greater Hilltop Area Donations Block Watch Groups

Block Watch Groups

Information from copied from: Hilltop Historical Society
http://hilltopusa.tripod.com/id22.html
 
Listed below are the Blockwatches, their area represented and Coordinators 

Columbus Division of Police Liason Officer: Officer  645-1419

Ogden Ave Blockwatch: Lisa and Justin Boggs LisaBogg693@sbcglobal.net

Hilltop Neighborhood Action Group:  Powell to Ogden/ Broad St to Sullivant Ave: Annette Jefferson DraJay96@hotmail.com

Westage Blockwatch:  Westmoor to Demorest  Broad St to Sullivant Ave:   Karen Lorenez 272-2650,

Dave Lonsdale 272-7148 dlonsdale3895@wowway.com  krnlor@netzero.net

Camp Chase Blockwatch: S Chase Ave to S. Huron Ave, Borad Street to Sullivant Ave:  Lisa Grazier:  LMGrazier@yahoo.com

Wayne Avenue Blockwatch: Sullivant Ave to Mound Street; Charles and Wanda Gaul 272-7441

WOW Blockwatch: N Wheatland, N Oakley and N. Wayne, John Contonio, jcontonio@hotmail.com

Great Western Blockwatch: Haldy Ave and all streets west to Orel Ave, Jay McCallister, gwblockwatch@sbcglobal.net

Hilltop Senior Village Blockwatch and Civic Association: Overstreet Way off WIlson Park Way,

Edward Diamond, e_h-diamond@yahoo.com

Block T Blockwatch: Crescent Drive from Binns Blvd to Wetmoor Ave and S Huron fom Broad Street to Crescent Drive,

Bob Yocom, Ryocom1931@aol.com

Wilshire Heights Blockwatch: Crescent Rd to Hague Ave, Sullivant Ave to Eakin Rd,

Kathy Hoke, 276-5562, KathyHoke@gamail.com 

South Wedgewood Block

How to start a Block Watch

http://columbus.gov

Click Link

Block Watch Hand Book Available for Print!